Contact Us

John J. Budds Building
343 Mansfield Rd., Unit 1080
Storrs, CT  06269

Main Phone Line: 860-486-4137
Confidential Fax: 860-486-5803

Hours: 8:00am – 5:00pm   

EMAILS:
APinvoices@uconn.edu for invoices only
APinquiries@uconn.edu for any AP questions
APdisbursements@uconn.edu for any disbursement information
Travelreimbursements@uconn.edu for any Travel Reimbursement questions 

Staff Directory:

Daniel Warren, CPA  –  Director, Accounts Payable & Travel
daniel.warren@uconn.edu 

 

ACCOUNTS PAYABLE STAFF

Russell Ficarra – Administrative Program Support II
russell.ficarra@uconn.edu

Diane Leblanc – Claims Examiner
diane.leblanc@uconn.edu

Jeanne Mangos – Claims Examiner
jeanne.mangos@uconn.edu

Christine Nobile – Administrative Program Support II
christine.nobile@uconn.edu

Terri Richard – Administrative Program Manager II
terri.richard@uconn.edu

 

DISBURSEMENT STAFF

Li He – Administrative Program Support II
li.he@uconn.edu

 

TRAVEL REIMBURSEMENT STAFF

Martin Dzenis – Claims Examiner
martin.dzenis@uconn.edu

Jonathan Galligan – Administrative Program Manager I
jonathan.galligan@uconn.edu

Ashley Kelkres – Financial Assistant II
ashley.kelkres@uconn.edu